Programmer’s fatal mistake

It was a big mistake that I tried my best to learn and build products without writing any meaningful articles and contributing to open source project.

I got many excuses
– Feel shame of my writing/code
– English is not my native language
– Too busy (I have a full time job)
– No audience

After applied an iOS prototyper job from 37 signals, I got a reply “Not sure right fit” from Jason. It was a reminder that I have to face this problem.

No matter how good or bad I achieved on project, I had no way to tell peoples. It was a fatal mistake and it was too risky for employer too. I decided to start blogging about the development process of my works. And I hope I can contribute some useful codes and tips while I am working on it.

Leave a Reply

