The books that changed my life

 

Bible
My daily bread

Ordering your private world (Gordon MacDonald)
It taught me about time management (self management), what should I pursue, and what was just an illusion of success. Connecting my inner world with god is the most critical part of life.

How to win friends and influence people (Dale Carnegie)
This book asked me to move the focus from myself to other. “Love your neighbor as yourself” is a golden rule.

Thinking fast and slow (Daniel Kahneman)
I used to trust my logical reasoning and intuition, this book changed my view of thinking. I was very impressed by “What you see is all there is”, which told me how naive I was to perceive the world in my own view.

Leave a Reply

